About HomeAway.ae

HomeAway.ae is part of the HomeAway family, the world’s most comprehensive, trusted source for holiday homes. As the world’s #1 choice for holiday homes, we connect property owners and managers with holidaymakers looking for the perfect accommodation to share their dream holidays together with families and friends.

The beautiful homes on our sites feature more space, privacy, and amenities than hotels, often for less than half the cost per person. We are dedicated to helping holidaymakers create unforgettable experiences by staying together. That’s our promise to you.

About HomeAway, Inc.

Our parent company, HomeAway, Inc., based in Austin, Texas, is the world's #1 choice for holiday homes, representing 1 million listings in over 190 countries. HomeAway offers an extensive selection of properties that boast many benefits, including more room to relax, greater freedom and added privacy, for less than the cost of traditional hotel accommodation. All of which provides a better holiday experience at a cost you’ll also find pleasing. HomeAway also makes it easy for holiday homeowners and property managers to advertise their properties and manage bookings online.

The HomeAway portfolio includes the leading holiday home websites HomeAway.com, VRBO.com and VacationRentals.com in the United States; HomeAway.co.uk and OwnersDirect.co.uk in the United Kingdom; HomeAway FeWo-direkt in Germany; Abritel.fr and Homelidays.com in France; HomeAway.es and TopRural in Spain; HomeAway.com.au in Australia; and AlugueTemporada.com.br in Brazil.

HomeAway also operates BedandBreakfast.com, the most comprehensive global site for finding bed-and-breakfast properties, providing holidaymakers with another source for unique accommodation. For more information about HomeAway, please visit www.HomeAway.com.

حول HomeAway.ae

تعتبر HomeAway.ae جزأ من عائلة الشبكة العالمية HomeAway الرائدة في مجال تفير الشقق المفروشة للإيجار على المدى قصير الأمد. والتي تعتبر الخيار الأول في هذا المجال عالميا. نحن نربط بين مالكي العقارات و بين الزبائن الراغبين في الإستفادة من الخدمات التي يقدمها مالكي العقارات حول العالم, بحيث يكون الكل ضمن شبكة واحدة تنتشر حول العالم.

إن العقارات المعلنة على موقعنا تقدم خيارات أفضل من حيث الأمان , المواصفات , الخيارات و أسعارا تصل الى النصف مقارنة بتلك التي توفرها الفنادق. إننا نحرص على تقديم كل الخدمات و المميزات للأفراد و المجموعات الراغبة بقضاء عطلات مميزة و رائعة.

حول HomeAway, Inc :

تعتبر الشركة الأم HomeAway, Inc والتي تم تأسيسها في مدينة أوستين - تكساس , الشركة الأولى عالميا الرائدة في مجال الشقق المفروشة حول العالم و التي تقدم خدماتها في أكثر من 190 دولة حول العالم. HomeAway تقدم خيارات واسعة و مختلفة من الشقق المفروشة التي تتمتع بإختلاف أنواعها و أحجامها بالإضافة إلى مستوى الأمان العالي بالإضافة إلى أسعارها المناسبة و التي تصل أحيانا إلى نصف الأسعار التي تقدمها الفنادق. أننا في شركة HomeAway نسعى الى تقديم خدماتنا الى زبائننا مما يتيح لهم المجال بالتمتع برحلات و عطلات رائعة لا تنتسى. في الوقت نفسه تسعى HomeAway لإتاحة المجال أمام أصحاب العقارات حول العالم لإعلان عقاراتهم و تقديم خدماتهم للزبائن حول العالم.

إن شبكة HomeAway تتضمن عدة مواقع و شبكات رائدة في هذا المجال HomeAway.com VRBO.com , VacationRentals.com في الولايات المتحدة . HomeAway.co.uk و OwnersDirect.co.uk الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة . HomeAway FeWo-direkt الموجودة في ألمانيا. Abritel.fr و Homelidays.com الموجودة في فرنسا. HomeAway.es و TopRural الموجودة في اسبانيا. HomeAway.com.au الموجودة في استراليا. و AlugueTemporada.com.br الموجودة في البرازيل.

إضافة على ذلك, تدير HomeAway شركة BedandBreakfast.com ,الرائدة في مجال توفير خدمة المبيت و الإفطار حول العالم, مزودة الزبائن بتشكيلة و خيارات متعددة من العقارات و الشقق التي تقدم هذه الخدمات بما يمكن الزبائن حول العالم بالإستمتاع بعطلاتهم و أوقاتهم. لمزيد من المعلومات عن HomeAway الرجاء التفضل بزيارة موقعنا : www.HomeAway.com